Contact Us

         
MALAYSIA HEADQUARTERS
OBETECH PACIFIC MALAYSIA
No. 07-06, 7th Floor, Centro Mall,
No. 8 Jalan Batu Tiga Lama,
41300, Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia
Tel
:
+ 603 - 3344 6270
Fax
:
+ 603 - 3344 6320
Email : malaysia@obetechpacific.com
     
 
CHINA
OBETECH PACIFIC CHINA
2106, Gaorong Building,
No. 77, Nantiancheng Road,
High-speed Railway New City,
Xiangcheng District,
215131 Suzhou, China
Tel
:
+ 86 - 0512-65585092/93
Fax
:
+ 86 - 512 6558 5091
Email : china@obetechpacific.com
     
 
THAILAND
OBETECH PACIFIC THAILAND
17/33 Vivid Tower, Soi 54,
Pattanakarn Road Suanluang,
Bangkok 10250,
Thailand
Tel
:
+ 662 - 722 7620
Fax
:
+ 662 - 722 7621
Email : thailand@obetechpacific.com
     
         
VIETNAM
OBETECH PACIFIC VIETNAM
Room 601, 6th Floor, Hoan Vu Building,
No. 225, Hai Ba Trung Street, Ward 06,
90 - 92, Le Thi Rieng Street,
District 03, Ho Chi Minh City.
Tel
:
+ 8428 – 39260146 / 47
Fax
:
+ 8428 – 39260144
Email : vietnam@obetechpacific.com
 
INDONESIA
OBETECH PACIFIC INDONESIA
Plaza Kuningan Menara Selatan 9th Floor (Room 40),
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav.C11-14, RT 002 RW 005,
Karet Kuningan, Setia Budi, Kota Adm. Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta 12940,
Indonesia
Tel
:
+ 62 21 8062 5254
Fax
:
+ 62 21 5082 0850
Email : indonesia@obetechpacific.com
     
 
PHILIPPINES
OBETECH PACIFIC PHILIPPINES
PH8, VGP Center,
6772 Ayala Avenue,
1226 Makati City,
Philippines
Tel
:
+ 63-2 501 5492
Fax
:
+ 63-2 403 8314
Email : philippines@obetechpacific.com
     
         
SINGAPORE
OBETECH RESOURCES PTE LTD
9 Tagore Lane #04-04,
Singapore 787472.

Tel
:
+65 6291 1538
Fax
:
+65 6291 0884
Email : singapore@obetechpacific.com