Contact Us

         
MALAYSIA HEADQUARTERS
OBETECH PACIFIC MALAYSIA
No. 07-06, 7th Floor, Centro Mall,
No. 8 Jalan Batu Tiga Lama,
41300, Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia
Tel
:
+ 603 - 3344 6270
Fax
:
+ 603 - 3344 6320
Email : malaysia@obetechpacific.com
     
 
CHINA
OBETECH PACIFIC CHINA
2106, Gaorong Building,
No. 77, Nantiancheng Road,
High-speed Railway New City,
Xiangcheng District,
215131 Suzhou, China
Tel
:
+ 86 - 0512-65585092/93
Fax
:
+ 86 - 512 6558 5091
Email : china@obetechpacific.com
     
 
THAILAND
OBETECH PACIFIC THAILAND
17/33 Vivid Tower, Soi 54,
Pattanakarn Road Suanluang,
Bangkok 10250,
Thailand
Tel
:
+ 662 - 722 7620
Fax
:
+ 662 - 722 7621
Email : thailand@obetechpacific.com
     
         
VIETNAM
OBETECH PACIFIC VIETNAM
Unit 7.01, 7th Floor,
Tuan Minh Building,
90 - 92, Le Thi Rieng Street,
Ben Thanh Ward, Dist. 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel
:
+ 848 - 39260146 / 47
Fax
:
+ 848 - 39260144
Email : vietnam@obetechpacific.com
     
 
INDONESIA
OBETECH PACIFIC INDONESIA
Tempo Scan Tower 32/Floor
JI.HR Rasunna Said Kay 3 – 4
Jakarta Selatan 12950
Indonesia
Tel
:
+ 6221 - 2934 9346
Fax
:
+ 6221 - 2934 9301
Email : indonesia@obetechpacific.com
     
 
PHILIPPINES
OBETECH PACIFIC PHILIPPINES
PH8, VGP Center,
6772 Ayala Avenue,
1226 Makati City,
Philippines
Tel
:
+ 63-2 501 5492
Fax
:
+ 63-2 403 8314
Email : philippines@obetechpacific.com
     
         
SINGAPORE
OBETECH RESOURCES PTE LTD
9 Tagore Lane #04-04,
Singapore 787472.

Tel
:
+65 6291 1538
Fax
:
+65 6291 0884
Email : singapore@obetechpacific.com